Friday, April 12, 2019

Chorus Party!

Our chorus party will be on May 22, 2019 at 3pm in the Cafeteria.

Please view the sign up invite to bring something to the party!

Sign up for Party!




Friday, March 15, 2019

Baseball Game link


KANNAPOLIS INTIMIDATORS
We will be performing at Intimidators Stadium in Kannapolis for the Baseball Game on Thursday May 30th at 7pm, be there 6:15pm.

Tickets can be purchased here - baseball ticket link
Tickets are $10, with $5 going back to our school!


THANK YOU!!



Thursday, April 26, 2018

Chorus Performance!

Our Chorus Show is on April 30th at 7:00pm.
We will practice that day after school until 4:30pm.
Be back at the school at 6:30pm to warm up.
Show is at 7pm.

Thanks!

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Cabarrus Art Walk Performance


Enjoy our performance from Friday April 20th!

Art Walk Performance

Monday, April 9, 2018

Final Chorus Schedule


Thursday, April 12, 2018                    Regular Rehearsal 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018                    Regular Rehearsal 3:00 – 4:30pm

*Friday, April 20, 2018                     Singing at Art Walk in Downtown Concord at outside stage. Be there at 5:30pm, sing at 6:00pm. More information will be on website.

*Thursday, April 26, 2018               Regular Rehearsal (show moved to April 30th)

*Monday, April 30, 2018                  Dress Rehearsal in Gym 3:00 – 4:30pm
                                                            Concert at PSRES, be there 6:30pm, 7pm show

*Thursday, May 3, 2018                  No REHEARSAL

*Thursday, May 10, 2018                NO REHEARSAL DUE TO DRAMA CLUB SHOW

Thursday, May 17, 2018                     Final Regular Rehearsal 3:00 – 4:30pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018                     Chorus Party at PSRES 3:00 – 4:00pm

Thursday May 31, 2018                   Singing National Anthem at Kannapolis Intimidators Game      be there 6:15pm, sing 7pm.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Checkers Hockey!


GREAT JOB!

I'm so proud of you all, what a great job you did singing at the game!!